AN EXTRA PATIENCE + PRAYER = SUCCESS!

20180202_170437.jpg

These passed few weeks, I was so tired and distracted for some reason. At some point, I doubted myself. I even told my friends and family that I can't make it. They just told me, "kaya na nimo oy. Ikaw pa."

Cliché yet important to me. It helps me a lot knowing they believed in my capabilities.

This is the day, February 2, 2018

I pushed my limit too hard. I break my own record with strength, courage, confidence and with an EXTRA PATIENCE. I almost cried hearing all of my efforts and hardworks were more than enough for them. I wanted to shout.. instead I just flashed my happiest smile ever!

received_1841169329291445.jpeg

20180202_164120.jpg

Shoutout to all of my family, classmates, friends and real friends and to my love ones especially to GOD! He knows. I almost give up.

20180202_170724.jpg

"Inhale, Exhale. Last nalang ni. Lord, please help me. Tagai kog extra nga pasensiya", i prayed. I' m the luckiest. Without their moral support, emotional support, physical support, they'll maybe a man in an island. Thank you guys. As of the moment, I'm still fleeting. Too overwhelmed with the results. YEESSSSSSSS! ONE DOWN! ONE TO GOOOOO!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now