MINDSHIFT πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Hey friends,

I have never been the smartest or the fastest learner, but what I lack in I.Q. I try to make up in persistence.

When I want something bad enough, there is nothing you can tell me to prevent me from figuring out a way to get it...

I do research, and I look at the people that accomplished what I want…

I look at successful people, and the more I look, the more I’m convinced that success is internal!

It is guided by the thoughts and the feelings we choose to hold on to.

Always remember, "Where our attention goes, energy flows."...

mindshift_plain_9f9cbd15-1628-4fba-a862-6190fbeaf53b.jpg

Most people are so focused on the past and what they don't want.

Don’t you think it would be easier if we switch the focus to where we are heading, and the things we really want?

Instead of convincing ourselves why we can't do something, why we don’t convince ourselves on all the reasons we can do it and then act on it?

What’s your thought about this?

Animated signature .gif

Picture source
P.S. Inspired by my friend @stackin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center