Mission FAB: Forging the Path to Business and Personal Success

FAB JOURNAL.jpg

The path to the Dream Home in the Countryside, where we can have lots of pets and a Chauffeur driven car.

Through...

  • Financial freedom
  • Attaining Aspirations
  • Being Beautiful Inside and Out

  • Fab Journal Post Everyday/plus one other Post a day

  • Mail to my list Every day.

  • Looking at ‘new’ income streams outside of Steemit

  • Meditation every morning

  • March Mastering of House Task: Dishes

  • Look after me better

Along with all these will come with better time management, so I can manage these tasks with ease and without stress.

Financially Free: Core Activities

Fab Journal Post Everyday/2nd Steemit Post a Day
I kind of fell asleep yesterday before I got the FAB journal done, so I missed a day, didn't get my 2nd Steemit post done either.

I spent most of the day answering comments and emails and time slipped away a bit faster than anticipated and I was more tired than I thought.

But I have made up for it today, by creating parts 5 and 6 of my Free Steem Power Tutorial

Free Way to Get Steem Power To Overcome Bandwidth Issues - Part 5

Free Way to Get Steem Power To Overcome Bandwidth Issues - Part 6

Mail to my list Every day

Just about to do this today. Going to email about another freebie, then that is me done for the day. About the awesome meditation, I found actually. In case you are interested in having ago for free. Check it out here: Zen12

Aspirations

Looking at ‘new’ income streams outside of Steemit, like domain and website flipping and e-commerce (will completely outsource the e-commerce)

My "investment" website is now ready. You can see it at www.dailyaffiliatecommissions.com, interested to see what the next step is and how they get traffic to it, to make it worth selling.

No time today for any other extracurricular activities outside Steemit!

Beautiful Inside and Out

Meditation every morning

I forgot this morning. I so intended on getting up early this morning from sleeping earlier last night, but it didn't happen, my bed was too comfy and the world too harsh. But I will listen to the nature sounds version before sleep.

March Mastering of House Task: Dishes

Still on top of this one.

dishesday7.jpg

Diary

I had a phone call from the internet provider today telling me that even though the engineer couldn't find anything wrong with my internet connection, it seemed to be working a lot better and had I noticed.

I so saved face on that one!

On the morning that the engineer came out, I discovered my internet mistake as I was tidying the sawdust bag for the guinea pigs away. I was not using the master socket, which is probably our internet connection has sucked since we moved into this place!

So I put everything in there and it works now. "oh really you can't find anything wrong, that's very odd, but thank you so much for your time"

Also spoke to one of the few 'cool' non-gossipy mums, who recommended I try Second Life to find a nice match and this is how she met her husband Joe and they are an awesome couple. I think though, I might get a little addicted to Second Life though, so maybe in future. I got addicted to TownScape for a few mindless days, so I'd get lost in Second Life and never come out!

Saw this on Facebook. It's not all bad news and gossip, this knowledge might help save a life...

Be sure to follow me on GINAbot, so you do not miss a beat or pearl of wisdom, or interesting tale.

(Not on GINAbot yet? Click Here for How To)

She will be pleased to meet your acquaintance and you'll wonder how you ever managed without her.

More Upvotes: SteemFollower
Free daily crypto: Swift Coins
My STEEM Success Strategy (not free):Post 2 Profit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now