Why A Daily Blogpost?

whyblog.jpg

It's Friday and the end of the workweek, and here I am with another Daily Blogpost.

Why A Daily Blogpost? What does it actually accomplish?

So the reason that I make a daily blogpost is first of all because it's a good habit.

It's something that I have promised myself that I will do and that I will stick to. And that creates accountability, I have to get that done every day.

It also makes me develop as a writer, both on how I express myself and in finding subjects to write about, and to write about the same subjects from different angels.

Now all of that is personal development, it makes me evolve as a person and as a writer, and it creates good habits that I will hold myself to.

And as I progress my readership will too.

Why Steemit?

I like Steemit.

  • It's simple and easy to use.
  • It's free to start.
  • It has a social network built in.
  • Easy to connect to likeminded people.
  • It looks good.

What's not to like?

So I use Steemit because I like it, and I also think it has a bright future ahead.

If you are thinking about making a Daily Blogpost, I say, just go straight ahead. You have nothing to lose.

And I would strongly recommend Steemit as your platform in that endeavour, and for some tips and tricks check out SteemSavvy.

Thank you for reading this post, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now