Daily Blogpost 4 Weeks

4weeks.jpg

It's Friday and the weekend is about to start.

Daily Blogpost 4 Weeks

I just realised that I have been doing my Daily Blogpost here on Steemit for a little over 4 weeks, actually 30 days, without missing a single day.

As I started, the posts where a mix of long and short, and after a while they became very short, but the last week or so most of them have tended to be longer posts, and I have kind of overcome that bump that everyone who writes a daily post will get to, at least I hope so anyways.

I even went and made 2 posts in one day a couple of days ago, which tells me I now have so much to talk about a daily post might not always be enough, and that is really promising for the future.

And we must not forget @partiko, I'm addicted. I literrally check it first thing in the morning before getting out of bed, and most of the times that I get my phone out during the day, and when I get in bed again for the night. It's crazy.

But that also proves just how much I like being here, reading posts, upvoting, making comments, learning about Steem and Steemit and the dApps, and making posts about my life and eveything else that I find interesting. It's fantastic and I'm so enthusiastic about it all, I just have to talk about it.

So going forward, there will be at least a Daily Blogpost, if not more.

And on a sidenote I am now also getting paid daily, thanks to more engagement with other Steemians, more upvotes and comments, and from @dustsweeper.

I also keep up the learning with SteemSavvy created by @jongolson, it's a real goldmine of information, thanks.

Hooked on Drugwars

So this new game here on Steem called Drugwars, I signed up to it 2 days ago from SteemSavvy and I soon noticed that I got payouts daily from them, so today I decided to check it out a bit more.

And now I'm hooked.

I upgraded to the point of almost not having any STEEM left in my account, almost.

But it also means my payout raised to 1.214 STEEM per day, so I will get it back in time, given that I don't do anything stupid and use it all on upgrades again.

But the fact that you can actually earn money playing this game sounds really promising, I might even have to write a rebrandable ebook guide about it. Maybe, no promises.

So that's it for today.

Thank you for reading, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day and a nice weekend.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now