Blogging For Fun

blogfun.png

It's Tuesday and I'm just back from a cruise.

Blogging For Fun

On the cruise I just made some short posts about the #seven77 challenge, but still they do count for my goal of making at least 1 post every day, my Daily Blogpost.

And now that I am back, I will make longer posts too.

So why do I say Blogging For Fun?

Well ever since I started doing my Daily Blogposts, it has just become more and more fun to write them and the ideas for them have also increased.

And the thing that inspires me the most is the Steemit community, the engagement of communicating with other people, the comments and upvotes and the sense of purpose that is very real here on Steemit.

It's a community that not only wants to be part of the future, but also wants to shape it, and that's very inspiring.

Being able to have Steemit in my pocket with @partiko is also a very good thing, it's so easy to just pull up my smartphone and start reading what others have posted, and make comments and upvotes, it's always there.

And that takes me back to Blogging For Fun, because it is.

It's no longer a shore, as it was to begin with, it's something fun that I want to do, rather than something that I have to do.

It gets even better with all the Steem games popping up lately, they are fun and a way to relax, blowing off some Steem (pun intended).

So thank you all Steemians, you are awesome.

Have yourself a really nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now