And It's Surfing Day

surfing.jpg

So it's Sunday again, and that means Surfing Day.

By surfing 250 pages in Clickvoyager on Sundays, I get a free 7 day upgrade.

That upgrade means I will get a higher surfing reward for each page surfed, a higher reward when my referrals are surfing, and I get more traffic to my landing pages.

And that increased traffic means more sign ups to my list and Mobile Cash Formula, so well worth the effort.

I am also continuing with my Daily Blogpost, just a few more days and I will have made it a full month, that's amazing.

I hope that you have enjoyed reading about that journey, and many thanks for reading this post.

Follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now