And It's A Paid Actions Saturday

paidsaturday.jpg

It's Saturday, and I thought I should do a lot of writing today, instead this happend.

Paid Actions Saturday

Usually the weekends are a bit slow on Paid Surveys to complete, but not this Saturday.

Sometimes that happens, and it brought in some good money.

But it also did take time away from my writing on the remake for Mobile Cash Formula. Maybe I should have made my priorities a bit clearer, and focused more on writing first.

Anyway, the extra cash is welcome.

The key to earn money with Paid Surveys are to, give honest and consistent answers, and look for more multiple times per day.

I use Clixsense, Timebucks, Prizerebel, Neobux and Cointiply to complete Paid Surveys and Paid Actions.

Daily Blogpost

I did however have time for my Daily Blogpost, and that is good, since the habit continues and I evolve personally the longer I keep it up, both for being accountable to my promise to myself and in my confidense to write my thoughts.

Anyway going on a 2 day cruise tomorrow, from Stockholm to Helsinki and back, coming home Tuesday morning. I do plan to keep up my Daily Blogpost even on the cruise, so look out for that.

Thank you for reading this post, follow and like if you do, and have a nice day.

Sincerely,
Erik Gustafsson

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now