Being Productive

Well I think the greatest solution for not going "insane" is to be productive in any means. Without doing something it is really hard to decide which way is better. Thinking is great, looking for a theoric solution is great but even if we come to a conclusion about the meaning or what should we do in theory it will not be helpful due to the fact that we actually don't know what that conclusion brings and etc.
For instance, I am having trouble to decide on the ideal direction of my life mostly because I haven't been doing anything productive lately. I wish I was able to express my thought deeper but I just don't know English enough to translate my writings about this topic. I think reading/watching Jordan Peterson might help to some extent. He is also influenced by the existantialists and mentions about that. I must say that he is more right leaning however in my opinion he isn't trying to be an advocate for right wing politics in his 12 rules books.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency