Eight Months & Counting! 😀😀😀😀 This might be my luckiest month! 😀😀😀

Knowing Steemit Is A Blessing

image

The picture shown is me during my first month here in Steemit. I was promoting Steemit to my family while I visited home.

I've been sharing to my family how amazing the platform is. I've been sharing to them that Steemit changes the lives of many for the better. I got my family's support. 😀 After few months, my siblings signed up and they are here already @bing2, @sheuan, @betbet and @noel101. I am still hoping that my other two siblings will join the community. 😀

I shared first this platform to my family because I know they are the ones who will believe in me. 😀💖

Then, I shared to my friends and relatives.

At first, no one believes in me.

They just said to me, that I have to try it first if it is legit and not a scam and if it really rewards people. And if they saw success in me that will be the time they will join. I know how difficult to convince people and to make them believe in us. Some just laugh at me and ignore me. Some just says they don't have time but they all have the time wasting on facebook rather than making their time valuable and profitable.

After few months of my stay here, I keep on Happy Steeming. 'Til I got rewarded and enjoying the benefits of being a Steemian.

Being a Steemian is not an easy journey.

It is difficult. You have to start from scratch. Your post may earn $0. But it doesn't mean that we'll lose hope. It is just part of the journey.

Ride on! Keep on learning for a happy steeming!

As my journey continues, I have friends and relatives I encouraged to join Steemit. They are @calamaya, @leiaru, @istoydexplorer, @corrineflores19, @maddie30, @yennarido and others are still waiting for approval.

Some names I mentioned are having difficulty understanding of how the platform works. Some haven't started yet. I am helping them the best I can. When I started here, I do not know anything but I keep on learning. That's why I am sharing to them what I learned.

Steemit is a blessing to me. I am here for eight months already and will continue to stay. 😀😀😀

I am sharing the blessings to others by promoting Steemit and by means of The Weekly Free SBD Giveaway.

We will grow together! #untalented

As of this moment, I am happy that my brother @noel101 shared Steemit to @nivra26 and @flordecar26. 😀 I am very much positive that more Waraynon will join Steemit. 😀


Knowing Steemit is a blessing. I am very grateful I've known Steemit. I am very grateful to the person who introduced Steemit to me. I am very grateful that I meet amazing people here. 😀😀😀

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now