Emotion:-- Is it Good or Bad???

📛📛 Dear happiness, how are you? See what I have asked for an incomplete question. Asking for happiness is a kind of foolishness. Happiness happiness My news is good I am playing tears and tears of drowsiness. How is Tor ekagemye life? What do you understand? Your life is monotonous to say? It's a surprise But your life seems to be bigger than me. Keep laughing throughout the year. How diverse they came to me! I am sitting on a highway in the highway. There the truck goes into the middle of the night and vomits from the passenger bus. Look at me beside me. There are only a golden soft bed and thousands of flower gardens. Well, how long can the survival of the flower sculpture? I am annoyed by the pleasures of your luxurious temple in the scent of flowers, Nah, not violence, and compassion! Remember that the name of Mali, who also carries your flowers, is "sad". Tears are salty taste, you know? Not to know. To touch the tears, you have to find yourself lost. Who does not know how to lose himself, will he find a trick? When it comes to the strategy, I say it. To achieve happiness, adopting the tactics, sheds sorrow, you yourself. Can you explain the taste of a smile? I'll make a hundred tones of water. Hey, you're so happy. Because you are only happiness Well said happiness, why do you cry crying eyes? Parininato I can not say why smile, why stomach hurts, why the heck? However, after a lot of laughter, rest is needed. But after a lot of tears, the use of water drying is needed more than rest. That day, meet a man in the street. The meaning of which is "happiness is beautiful, sadness is ugly". My illusion to the man is so great. If I did not understand the face of the poor, I would have been happy with the amount of time I had to look at.st.15.jpg pic collected from online....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now