#STWT Show 30! Ask Me Anything Steemit Post!

#STWT Show 30 - Ask Me ANYTHING Steemit Post!

who are you.png

Ask Me Anything Post for the Live Show:

Every week I post on Steemit and on Patreon the ask me anything post for the live show. This is that post, please submit your questions below for me to read and answer live on air during my weekly live show. This is one of my favorite things to do each week, and it gives my supporters and my haters a chance to get their questions answered if they so wish. It also provides incentive for my larger YouTube audience to move over to Steemit.

So please ask away below. I am always willing to answer any questions and I do so every week. If you post a video or a audio question I will play it live on air for you.

Obviously a big topic of discussion this weekend will be the Q Anon stuff going on, and I will go over a bunch of other things that are real and actually happening.

Thanks everyone and please tune in Saturday Night at 9:30 pm...

Join the Livestream at 9:30 PM (EST +5 GMT) on Saturday Night:

Image Credit:

  1. Question Man: www.lbcrossfit.com/define-deeper-level/
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center