My First Games on Stumble Guys: Full of Laughter and Epic Falls!

I recently decided to try Stumble Guys, a game I had heard a lot about, and it seemed perfect for having a good laugh and taking a break. My first impression? A mix of excitement and frustration, but mostly a lot of fun!

For those who don't know, Stumble Guys is a multiplayer game where players compete in a series of mini-games, trying to overcome obstacles, avoid traps, and reach the finish line first. All of this is paired with funny falls, inaccurate jumps, and... a lot of patience!

First Impressions

Jumping into my first game was total chaos. Immediately thrown into an arena with 31 other players, all with one goal: not to fall! Too bad that falling is practically inevitable, and I know something about that... After a few seconds, I was already off the track, bouncing around like a pinball. Yet, even with all those falls, I found myself laughing alone in front of the screen. The game has a light and humorous atmosphere that makes you want to keep trying.

The Obstacle Race

One of the first levels I faced was an obstacle course full of moving platforms and giant hammers ready to knock you out at the slightest mistake. I quickly discovered that the winning strategy isn't always to run full speed, but rather to wait for the right moment. Easier said than done, but when you're surrounded by dozens of other players, staying calm becomes a challenge on its own!

The Charm of Chaos

Every match is an unpredictable experience, and I think that's what makes Stumble Guys so engaging. Even though it's technically a game of skill, there's a good dose of randomness that makes every game unique. I've had games where I qualified for the next round purely by luck, sliding across the finish line while others collided with each other. Other times, I found myself out of the game at the last second, thanks to a sneaky push or a mistimed jump.

First Lessons Learned

After a few games, I've learned a few things:

  1. Never give up! Even if you fall a lot, there's always a chance to recover.

  2. Patience is your friend. Running blindly only leads to mistakes, so it's better to think before you jump.

  3. Teamwork… doesn't exist! Every player is in it for themselves, and someone will always be ready to knock you down for their own advantage.

And you? Have you ever tried Stumble Guys?
👋🏻😁


Do you have experience on Hive?
Feel free to leave your suggestions, I'm here to grow and improve.

New to Hive? Here is what I learned to have a good stay here:
🔸Do not copy/paste & Do not spam & Do not flood
🔸Take your own photos or, if necessary, use the copyright-free ones
🔸Do not upvote your own posts and comments
🔸Interact with others & Do it in a meaningful way

Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center