structured-concept-(Mcs)

· {2018-01-17}
· hello steemians!
· my name is Nikos-Kaseluris born in 1959.
· I am-working as an infotech teacher.
· more than 30 years of my life I'm researching STRUCTURED-CONCEPTS-MCS[a], and I want to introduce them[a] to steemians.
· I'm using steemit, because I'm interesting in blockchain-technology and I want to experiment with steem-blockchain.
· I'm writing a-structured-concept on steem-blockchain and maybe you could find it helpful, anyway I'm interesting in your comments.
[http://synagonism.net/#idAboutme]

structured-concept description::
· structured-concept (ModelConceptStructured | Mcs) is a-MODEL of a-human-concept[a] OUTSIDE of a-human-brain comprised of:
a-title: the-main-name of the-concept[a] and
a list of attributes: which are the related concepts of the-concept[a].
[http://synagonism.net/dirMiwMcs/dirCor/FilMcs.Last.html#idDescription]

structured-concept evaluation::
· today's texts are unmanageable.
· just look at society's laws!
· in order to manage the enormous quantity of current information we need technology.
· automated-information or artificial-intelligence can-not-be-achieved by managing secondary-information (texts) which are models of primary-information.
· primary-information is-stored in human-brains as conceptual-models.
· automated-information can-be-achieved by managing primary-information.
· STRUCTURED-CONCEPTS-(Mcs) are the building blocks of MODELS of primary-information.
· next, we need computer-programs to manage structured-concept-models.
[http://synagonism.net/dirMiwMcs/dirCor/FilMcs.Last.html#idMcseln]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center