Witnessing strengthens and sharpens the blade.

I always have held a lot of respect for our J. Witness brothers, for they are some of the few who practice what they preach; something we all are actually commanded to be doing. But, anyone can do it and, as I personally have experienced now several times over the past seven/eight years, the witness and the Spirit which then accompanies one when in the doing of it is so overabundant and exuberant, I find it impossible to deny or ignore. I am not going to witness nor preach on this forum, I just wanted to testify to any who may have been harboring any doubts or, misgivings, concerning their faith, that the best way to overcome the loss of faith or spiritual momentum is to go and share your testimony with someone who you have had on your mind for awhile. Preferably someone to whom you have not testified to before, and see how your testimony once again then strengthens and sharpens. This is also pure evidence of our supreme creators care and love for us as well as His approval of our simplistic attempts to do His will by preaching His gospel. Blessed is he who shares the gospel with his neighbor! I testify that this is true. And my day only improves and goes from strength to strength afterwards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center