Anti social social club F/W 18

The Anti Social Social Club F/W 18 season is dropping on August 4 at 8 am PST. In ASSC drops, they release a variety of items, ranging from small accessories to duffle bags. Unfortunately, if you didn’t know, ASSC has been know for taking ages to ship out their items. In fact, some people don’t even receive their items. One of my closest friends had ordered a few items from the last season’s drop, and it didn’t arrive until 3 months after. This is clearly a ridiculous amount of time for shipping, but I’d say the wait is worth it. The price for the items are pretty reasonable seeing that the company is very hyped up. Hoodies are only around $70, which is much less compared to supreme’s price at $150. Personally, I was never much of a fan of ASSC, so I won’t be copping anything for personal. I will get some pieces that I think will resell, which I will share later. I will soon be sharing some more pictures of some items that will be dropping this season. Thanks.1712483F-47C3-4CEE-A7F3-E43DA44497AD.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center