Street Photography Contest Week 06: Motion Blur- Near Calle Crisologo in Vigan City, Ilocos Sur

IMG_20170414_205628.jpg
This is my second entry for "Street Photography Contest" which is now on it sixth week, a contest initiated by @allmonitors, with support from @surpassinggoogle. The theme is "Motion Blur", and I think this photo of mine qualifies for the contest.

The photo was taken from Vigan City, Ilocos Sur when I took a picture of this old structure near Calle Crisologo. The city was popular for heritage houses, and was under UNESCO Heritage Sites. It was taken using my old Alcatel Pop C9 phone.

Hope you liked my photo, and thanks for viewing.

IMG_201709252_091837.png

For my previous entry, here is the link:
https://steemit.com/streetphotographycontest/@iyanpol12/street-photography-contest-week-06-at-the-street-in-singapore

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now