Stream slot update

Okay, slightly short notice, but I'm planning to stream at 19:00 UK time. I've already updated my timetable to reflect that slot, and I should mostly keep to that time, so I should finish between 22:00-23:00.

I will also add that this slot will eventually be replaced by a 'team stream' called "(The) Super Sunday Stream", but that wouldn't be until I'm able to move the slot currently on a Sunday, so I'm looking at a minimum of 6 months before anything has to change, but realistically, it'll probably be in late January/early Feb, due to the festive period, and also my planned holiday (if it can go ahead this year).

In any case, as I mentioned before, I'll be streaming Command & Conquer Remastered Collection. I will mention however that there's an issue with the game in terms of some sluggishness with the remastered graphics, so I may have to use the original ones, with the occasional dip into the remastered graphics, just so people know what they look like. I expect this to eventually be fixed, but I'm not sure of when. I'll update people when there's a fix out, and will use the remastered graphics regularly after this point.

#streaming #gaming #twitch #pcgaming #linuxgaming #stormkeepergu

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center