CRAZY GIRL !!! 😲 This woman who thinks she is a horse and making a buzz ! ✅

👇 A woman has fascinated internet users with her usual hobby: 👇

horsegirl.jpg

She can gallop on all fours and jump over obstacles like a horse !

Videos of his training sessions are widely shared on social media.
Very quickly, her videos spread as fast as a racehorse, so that she counts 20 million views on Twitter in the space of a few hours.

According to media reports, this is a Norwegian Ayla Kirstine, who "dreamed of being a dog" when she was four years old. Since then, she has been riding ... and it has become her hobby 😮photo 2 ayla.png

"When I was 4 years old I loved dogs and wanted to be a dog myself," Kirstine told INSIDER. "So when I knew I liked horses I only used what I had learned."

Asked how she kept from injuring her wrists, she said: "I don't really know, but I don't have any pain in my body."

Ayla Kirstine has posted several videos on Instagram showing that she can achieve fairly high speed when moving like a horse. In some pictures, we see her running next to a dog in a field.

ayla with dog.jpg

You can follow her on instagram, and see all of her videos !
👇
📸 [(https://www.instagram.com/jumping.like.a.horse/?utm_source=ig_embed)]

She publishes instructions for those wishing to follow her example, explaining the techniques of trotting, galloping and crawling.

photo 6 ayla.jpg

After some malicious comments, his Instagram account created in 2019 has become inaccessible, but Internet users have already saved his videos which continue to spread.

The Norwegian is not the only one to imitate the quadrupeds. Another Instagram account, "Jumping Like a Horse," is owned by a 15-year-old Canadian who claims to have been practicing jumping for six years. She indicates that her four-legged jump record is 1.16m.

photo 7 ayla.jpg

Not everyone has been supportive of Kirstine's unusual hobby. On Thursday, Kirstine posted a black square on Instagram with a caption suggesting she'd received some unkind comments.

"I wonder if i should delete my Instagram profile..." she wrote. "I do not know and do not intend to do it yet! So take it easy and calm down..."

She said that comments not in Norwegian or English would be deleted. In response, people expressed how much they loved her page and begged her not to get rid of it.

"Do what you love!" one person wrote. "You're really good at running/jumping on all fours, it's impressive! I bet it's a great workout, too."

Another said: "You've got an amazing talent!"*

Kirstine must have appreciated the positive feedback, because she uploaded a new video soon after thanking people for their comments.

"I'm so sensitive that I'm scared of absolutely everything!" she wrote. "Seriously, I thought I had got cancer in a mole just because I saw an advertisement that one could get cancer in the moles... There you have me..."

I leave you on video with this famous story of the woman horse! 😁

Thank you all for taking the time to read! 🙏

I will post new insolit stories ! 😉

👀📽 ==> Unbelievable Norwegian Lady <== 📽👀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center