StoryTime with Knee - Headhunters of the Amazon - Chapter 4, The Coming of Jack Rouse

Well, I can't say this is my favourite recording, but I started and disliked this chapter so many times, it was just get this one out and move along or we'll never get anywhere.

A few kinda funny moments - at least for me reading - when I get excited about some scientific principles described in the book. And I'm serious. I really wana see someone do a video of that wax thing!

And yeah, I'm really excited about the next chapter. I said on the video it's Monday night, it's Tuesday morning now by the time I've uploaded the video, but... well, I won't promise, but I commit to endeavoring to get the next chapter - The Terrible Vampire Bat - up on Wednesday.

And, like I said in the video, Tuesday is a busy day for me, so I'll post this without a further delay, enjoy guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center