Storytime with Knee - Headhunters of the Amazon, Chapter 3, Civil War

Sorry for the delay between chapters! I didn't like my first recording on Friday and the weekend just got away from me after that! Already recorded tomorrow's installment, so I promise I'll keep up the flow for the next couple of days at least!

Please excuse the big sick head on me, but hey, I'm bed-bound for the day, and between sitting down and writing that cover letter and recording another couple of chapters of Storytime, I know what I'd rather do... as you can clearly see :D

So I realise that as I'm recording this on my bed, and I'm not in the habit of sitting all that still, there's a bit of shakiness throughout the videos... does this bother people? Any obvious solutions that don't mean leaving my bed?!

Anyway, enjoy the story, this guy's modesty never ceases to amuse me!

It's been pointed out to me that this could be more convenient for people just as audio, in podcast format. I'm able to extract the audio from the video without too much hassle, but I'm not quite sure where best to upload it to/from from that point.

Anyway, here's my big sick head with some more story.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center