Stop me [story about freedom]

I can't stop, words flow and flow again, I have so many things to say, so many things to feel, so I'm writing, so I'm talking, I'm singing, screaming, because I want to live, but my breath is short, my heart is shaking violently, my mouth is closing, my thoughts continue, nothing can curb them, they are free, and here people don't like freedom, no, they throw it, they burn it, until the end I'll let my imagination live, because it's beautiful, sensitive, poetic sometimes, they will kill me for that, but I'm resisting, I will be an example for my brothers, for all people who fight to tell, who revolt, ready to be sacrificed, like me, my executioner is coming, he'll cut my throat, he'll put a dot at the end of my sentence.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center