A Sweet Memory In Ramadan (Part-1)


Source

A Sweet Memory In Ramadan (Part-1)
I could not have been fasting at first. Half of the day would have had headaches. The body does not want to sleep. Gunatan was 50 minutes, 35 minutes during the Azan. Amu just said, this is a little, and an hour. Done. If it is an hour later, then iftar. I used to think that this one hour would not be able to stand still. But I feel like I'm going to end my fast. Mom did not stop. I used to weep sometimes, why not iftar?


Earlier we had our school in Ramadan. Then I read in class one. Many of my companions would not have been fasting. Even if someone had broken it. I just looked at Tofin's cucumber and rice. I would love to eat. Everyone is eating. But still used to be fasting. Occasionally, there were thickets of thirsty thorns standing on the potty. I used to dump a glass of water right now.


Side by side, some of the bag was drinking water out of a bottle of clear crystal clear water. But still I used to fast. Then I would not have been so apologetic. I did not have to say "hung up" during the day of fasting.
But I would always pray to Allah, "God really says I have got a lot of hunger, let me reduce the time of iftar."

For More Follow @xyz7

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center