RE: RE: My First Day of Filmmaking Class
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Day of Filmmaking Class

RE: My First Day of Filmmaking Class

"You're doing things you've never done before, and more importantly, you're doing something."

Not yet, but having and living on a sailboat is my big dream. And my goal. This is why I put my HBD to savings. I currently have $898.16 HBD in savings.

img_0.025040370593863513.jpg

"All life is an experiment. The more experiments you make the better."

This will literally be an experiment. I was not on a sailboat, but maybe I could get on one just to try it before I buy (or receive) one. Hopefully everything will be good. Hopefully I will get a sailboat, and I will be able to live on it for long term, so I could avoid paying high rent and high bills (compared to my low income, which is under the local minimum wage).

To be honest, I am a little bit scated about the maintenance. Many people say that it is very expensive to maintain a sailboat.

It so good to feel this ignited and inspired about something again.

Good luck and all the best with filmmaking (and with everything else). Maybe I will be able to participate in one (or more) of your future films with my future sailboat. Okay, this is maybe a very wild thought, but who knows. The future can bring literally everything. There are no limits. Just/only those we set for ourselves.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center