💎 Diamond Thought #5 - Helping Others


**
Image source

It's an early and quiet morning. I am sitting in the office alone like in a zombie apocalypse, FOCUSED, trying to figure out effective marketing strategies on LinkedIn. So I go on YouTube, type in "Linkedin marketing strategy" in the search bar and press "Enter".

Related videos appear on my 15-inch screen and I choose to go with the FIRST one because in most cases it's the BEST one, right? I go with the LinkedIn Marketing: 5 Steps to Growing Your Business on LinkedIn by Lewis Howes.

As I watch it a POWERFUL quote, precisely at 1:05, runs through my ears... A quote that is definitely WORTH taking some time to think about. A quote that will bring a HUGE SUCCESS in your life if you will consider the Pareto efficiency type of a business. Here it is, a Diamond Thought #5:

“You can have everything in life you want, if you will just help other people get what they want.” ― Zig Ziglar


I will repeat it one more time so that it remains with you but this time in a beautiful illustration made by the BrainyQuote.


**
Image source

Do you consider helping others in your life?

Let's connect?


I am standing for UFCG - Unity, Freedom, Cooperation & Growth. For a better world, a brighter future! Here is my Introduction Post.

Some of my blogs:


🌈 Nature Signs #5: Tomatoes

💎 Diamond Thought #4 - Friday Happiness

🐘 Quantum Field Brought Elephants

Easy And Natural Way to Boost Your Dopamine - Learning, Movement, Attention

👀 Experiment #1: Rice, Water & Thoughts


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center