You ARE Free... To Do As You're Told

So many things about this video dropped my jaw. I was dropped this link while having a skype conversation with @gypsydanger early in his efforts to "awaken me", and it nearly blew my mind. I was already in a state of mind that was open to the fact that all I was ever taught, shown, or "led to believe" were lies. I researched all that she mentions in the video, and soon ... and I mean SOON, as in before the video was over, I was angry, and disgusted ... mainly with myself for not being aware of this dark circus. I considered myself a fairly "up-to-date" individual at the time. Watched all the "News" (even as I write that word now, it makes me snear in disgust), read all the "Media" (again, with the nasty taste in my mouth).
This was a BIG Flick of the Switch for me, and just the beginning of what has started to bloom into a Full-On Awakening. I wanted to shake the world by the shoulders and scream..."...HOW COULD YOU NOT SEE THIS?!" But, then again, I may have been too busy researching, "Waking Up", and truly pondering why I didn't see it, as well.

20 Lies Every American Should Know...

Please resteem, and share with others... It's the only way to get this to come to light.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center