🏞️Enjoy the story of a struggle

Afternoon .... Friends of steemit hopefully we are given the power to do useful. @ Ricky99

The story of life begins with a good story among the various obstacles that are in front of us, but it's all open a burden in our life but a motivation for us. Listen to the heart with good judgment.@Ricky99

WHO AM I?

It's a collection of words that I once again allow-Let it be written by the hand that I allow to write it. I know I should not talk about this. Not when you are not asking. But this time it is the longing that makes Me speak to you first with these words.

I also know that I should first introduce myself before saying what I want to say to you. If not, you will surely ignore my words. That's because your mind has long been shackled by the mistrust of my presence in your present life. But really, I really understand that. Your intellectual intelligence often flourishes so much that it leaves no room and time for the development of the emotional and spiritual side of your intelligence.

Again, I will not blame you for all those doubts. Never. Because, I understand the limitations of your knowledge of the secrets of the whole life that you have actually brought within yourself. The material secret of the universe is in your body, the secret of the universal intelligence is in your mind, and the mystery of my spiritual universe exists as your soul.

Who am I? I am your sister. I'm your sister too. I am your husband and wife. I'm your grandpa and grandma. I am your great son, because you abide in the depths of your little heart. I'm also your dwarf parent, because you often ignore it and consider it very small or even never exist. I am the friend you hate when I do not help you, and the enemy you love especially when I fulfill all your interests.

I'm the dark you avoid or the light you're looking for. I am the heaven you dreamed and hell you avoided. I am the angel you worship and the devil you hate. I am the one you always call in suffering and then you forget in happiness. I'm the one you're after in front of you and you leave far behind. I am the tears that flow from the tears of happiness and the crying of your suffering.

I am all the dualities you have ever known but I am alone between them. I am a space that never moves and time that never rolls. I am the eternity of what you see as immortality.

I am the one you call with various names and names of idols that you create yourself. But then you quarrel with your neighbor simply because the different names you create for me are actually one.

I am very close to you but often you are calling as if I am so far away from you, in an infinite place. I am what you seek with your finite mind, until you understand that I am an infinite mind. I am what you try to hug with your little body that is actually being Ku-hug with my fingers grip.

But from all that I like, I choose to say that I am your father and your mother. I chose this because so much of my longing for you after our separation in the billions of hours and births that you have repeatedly passed along with a lack of understanding of authenticity.

I love my entity as your father-mother for remembering your birth from me at the beginning of the creation of this universe. I like you to call me Father-Mother, because then I can hug you full of love and sincere affection without any obstruction.

More than that, I place myself as your Father-Mom because I have a love for you beyond what you understand about My love for you. Suppose you now have a child and love him with all his love, then know, My love for you is billions more times than you feel for your children.

I know you have been looking for me for so long because for you I am always not easy for you to meet. Really, this is not the case. I am wherever you go looking for Me, because I am everywhere. If for you I am in heaven, then I am in the heavens of belief. If for you I am at the bottom of the earth, then seek Me at the base of the sincerity of your heart. And if for you I am living in the middle of the ocean, go into the ocean of your resignation. I am the space and time for this universe. You are all in me.

I am a word, but I am in a collection of words you will not find in your limited vocabulary. Only when you have seen your own authenticity will you know Me without needing any more words.

I am a voice, but you will not hear My voice in the sound of your heart and mind. I am a voice that is only heard in the silence of your heart. I am a voice that likes to sneak in the worldly sounds you hear often. Only when your heart starts to be alert, you will hear I am calling you with my voice.@Ricky99

IMG20170905065939.jpg

IMG20170905065841.jpg

FB_IMG_1526881428875.jpg

IMG20170905070558.jpg

IMG20170905065841.jpg

FB_IMG_1526978857896.jpg

Note:

Appreciate Anything Ever Happened .. "
Because, Probably The Very Things You Want Never Can Be Realized And You Can Only Accept All The Lines That Have Been Determined.@Ricky99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center