RE: RE: I do not go to church, but I still consider myself a believer
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I do not go to church, but I still consider myself a believer

RE: I do not go to church, but I still consider myself a believer

All right. But you carefully look at the description of my profile. I write with the permission of my patients in my own words. I ask you to remove this restriction from me and restore my post. You have to be kind people and appreciate someone else's work. When I write an article, I experience all the pain of my patients. And I want to help other people, that would happen in their life did not happen like that. And if you hide my posts, they will not be read by anyone. With great respect to you !!!! I hope for your understanding.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center