converting problems to startups

There was a time, ignoring rumors, i contacted cha-cha, with my problem. not a problem, but more of a dream. Being a house wife, how can i utilize my spare time. as i do not want to earn money as desti is already earning good. but i want to do good for society. For the first time, i realized the crazyness of cha-cha. He sounded completely ridiculuos but powerful. he had the habit of converting ones simple problem and its solution in a great startup.

Again, all thanks to breath taking efforts of cha-cha.
Insuring life with this new technology was expensive, but The Rules president joked - I am not worried about the future, when everybody is going to live forever, then i am pretty sure, we all will find solutions of all the problems. And, collective prosperity will somehow, leverage our investment in near future. Hence, it was all on the house. The rules offered all the insurance amount.

I was trying to convince a part of god which was inside me, to play best as god and least as devil, for i have once believed omni- verse, would be in my heart and in my head too. My wish and actions were all there,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center