Hard to get notice on steemit..{Depression}

Hello Friends,
I am using steemit since one month and when i was daily upload articles on steemit i didn't get proper notice,

So i don't know how to notice mine article and get people responses ...

' 10 day before i stop writing articles because i am depressed about my articles peoples doesn't voting me and i feel bad everyday and i decided to leave steemit,,,

After 5 days i realize that i have to start writing articles on steemit because,,,
Without Hard-work you can't earn reputation on steemit,

so this is what steemit tech me how to work hard and make money yet i dosent make money but i am trying to satisfy peoles with my articles,

So if you like my sTORY ON STEEMIT Upvote me and show some love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center