MySelf Introduction

Hi steemians, and wherever you are happy to have a holiday and best wishes from me for you all.

Introduce my name, Seha. I was born 35 years ago in Indonesia. The first child of five siblings. My father was a security guard at a company before God called him. My mother is an ordinary woman but she is a hard worker in raising her children. The high life spirits and unyielding from my mother came down to me even though an ordinary housewife but life had to keep walking and full of spirit in helping my husband meet the daily needs of our family. Understandably, my husband was just an ordinary employee in a government agency.

In addition to my busyness as an entrepreneur, I have a passion for reading and writing. In everyday life I like to joke and easy to get along with anyone just like my father's character, my mother said.

I joined in steemit want to add knowledge, experience and brotherhood with all the people of the world in addition to increase income for my family.

I will comply with any provisions imposed on Steemit. And any suggestion from Steemit Steemians I hope to nurture me to be a good writer. And whatever form of care Steemians to me, with all humility I say thank you as much as possible.

Yours sincerely,
@seha76
IMG_20180211_145443.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center