8 years of relationship and im still in love with her

8 years of relationship and im still in love with her
Lover, this is a journey; I want to discover who you are.
If I try to make you into some ideal given by others,

I will never know your heart and soul.
That would be a loneliness for us both.

So let us drink from the same cup of life yet remain our true selves - two souls joined yet forever unique.
I want you to be there for me weather i m alone ,
sitting on a bench thinking of you , want you to be by my side ,

i loved her when i was young and reckless even now when i am a grown up man ,

never questioned my decision , 8 years ago of making you mine ,

i could nt think of something except for your lovely figure coming across my mind every time i sit alone ,

her eyes are drawn to the fact that her hair is very lengthy reaching down to the middle of her torso.
When i run my fingers through her hair it feels as though i m touching some of the finest silken fabric ever woven .

her hair seems to flow over my fingers like as i touch it.
Almost like we are ment to be together ,

getting along with harmony ,almost our thoughts matches perfectly , to draw the lovely scheme of our love story ,

i loved her like i could nt love somebody else since i am with her no woman will be ever attractive in my sight again.

zezezezez.PNG

erzerz.PNG

zeze.PNG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center