Your mounth is your tiger "mulutmu harimaumu"

image
Can you guys tell me some sayings in your country?
I have two, each from Indonesia and Norway :)
In Indonesia, we say:
“Your mouth is your tiger” (Mulutmu Harimaumu) means we have to be careful with what you’re saying.
In Norway, we say:
“Morgenstund har gull i munn” (the early bird finds the gold) means those who woke up early finds gold or sth more. My Norwegian friends, please correct me if I’m wrong 🙈
.
I’ve been taking photos for 6-7 hours today. Then I learned some Norwegian, and now I’m gonna learn the Norwegian national anthem :) How’s your Sunday been?
.
Anyway, March was the last month for my collaboration with me :) They have one of the most beautiful illustration out there. So delicate and classy. March box was full of flowers (swipe left), and it’s just so so wonderful! Go check me for more details :) Last but not least, Thank you Rebecca!! Best of luck for everything ♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now