The Story of the Legend of the Moon Princess and His Miracles can Change Destiny

Princess Moon is a princess of the rising country. A country where sorcery is widely used for everyday life. Princess Moon lives with her parents. She's just a puppet boy. His father is king in the land of the rising sun. While his mother is the Queen in the ocean palace Both the great kingdom decided to unite because of the marriage of the king and queen.

Government center is located in the ocean palace. So all the activities around politics are just under the sea. While the sun rises into a tranquil country, where the king and queen live happily side by side with the people.

image

Keep in mind, the Queen is a kind of angel creature. His body is immortal, except when he is married to a man then his age will be the equivalent of his life partner. At that time, the King and Queen married when they were 23 years old. And now the Princess of the Moon is 14 years old.

She grew to be a beautiful girl, cheerful, and has a mandraguna powers because her mother was an angel. Princess Moon can fly, heal the sick, and can also predict the future.

This ability is hidden from various parties. Who knows only kings and queens. Until one day, when he was an adult. When the king and queen are dead. Princess Moon meets a young man by the sea.

This young man stood guarded by several aides. So ask the moon princess, "who are you? Why are you here?" "I am the son of the Kingdom across the ocean, I am here to meet Queen Seyhil, but I heard that she is dead." Said the young man.

"Queen Asyhil is my mother.Why are you looking for my mother?" Ask the princess. "When I quit Queen Asyhil once saved my life I fell into the sea while sailing with my uncle I came here to celebrate his birthday I have considered the Queen as my mother too." prince said.

"Ah so ... Unfortunately the fate of death can not be changed." said the princess. "Are you his daughter? You should be able to change your destiny as your mother.

" said the prince. "We never change destiny, which we do only increase the chances of events that match our expectations." said the princess.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center