Everytime you Fall |100 words Story Challenge

Hi, Y'all! I've been writing a bit lately...
So, I challenged myself to write short 100 words stories based on the illustrations I do for my clothing line.

If you don't know me and that caught your interest you'll have a link at the end of the post to check me or that out!

banneramaz.jpg

Back to the Challenge. The Illustration this story is about is one I did with the phrase "Glory is to rise every time you fall". It is based on our brand values "To Strive" and "To Reach". and the illustration is this one you can see in the next photo.

lunes28insta.png

I wanted this to feel personal to the reader, so the story is told like if you were the main character. In addition to that, at the beginning of the story, a phrase got a blank space you can fill with something that happened to you or to someone that you know.

Without further ado, here is the so mentioned 100 words story I've written! Enjoy!


"Everytime you fall"

written by Érico Dias

Everything was peachy. You never saw it coming...

You fell because of _____________.

Now you have to find a new way. Fill that gap you feel inside. Learn to breathe again.

You can’t seem to understand the reasons why everything feels backward...

But, searching inside...you found a big lie and a tiny truth.

Fed up with the avalanche of deception, the little certainty made you look up again.

After a while, you were able to stand up for your own reasons. You realized how good it feels to believe in yourself.

You made a moment. Don’t forget how glorious this is.


That's it! I hope this was insightful for you. I'd really like to know what word you used in the blank space. Maybe you could share it in the comments below? Thanks anyway for thinking about it.

Oh yeah! That #T-shirt and a bunch of other stuff are designed by me. You can know a bit more about me in my #introduceyourself post. Here is the link to that:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ricosdias/my-name-is-rico-everyday

If you 'd like to know more about my #brand, check out my website:
https://ricosdias.com

IMG_3532-2.jpg

Peace and Blessings! And don't forget... Make the Moment!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now