The Heart story : The Wailing souls are frantic



The Thousands of words will not tell me how sorrow I am
Millions of flavors will not be able to describe how I feel
Hundreds of full moon will not be able to replace my past days.
Where happy ever to come to me when he was with me .... together against the storm, together staring at the sun .. together peering night.
The wound is able to wrap, my sorrow makes the color in life, the pain and the tears I transform into the rhythm of my soul .... while with him !!!!!

But now he's gone ... with the wind wandering ... flying away.
And I never knew if there was any intention of returning with me to the sea of ​​grief and tear rivers.
He is the sun of my life ... .my life without him
She is the full moon of my life ... my life is dark without her
He is the song of my soul ... my soul is empty without it

I could not hear the water's rustling
The coolness of the wind is beyond me
The warmness of the sun is not enough for me to enjoy
I am blind in my sight
I'm stiff in my world
I die in my soul
He has gone ... fulfilling his wish ... reaching his dreams ... penetrating the night ... challenging the sun ... testing his power .. leaving me alone ...
He has gone .. bringing all my love ... all my hell
I never expected him to leave me in his world of creation
He invites me to a new world ... that makes me like a goddess of happiness filled with the scent of love.

The night goddess once bowed embarrassed at the rays of my face
The sun never denied me staring at the charm of my soul
The birds were silent as I watched my eloquence defeat the thousands of love poems that are played by an angel
Rusna latifah: But it was gone overnight ... when I felt he was leaving me ... without words ...
And he really has left you for his love ...
He was reluctant to take me .. he dumped me back to the real world full of sorrow..sues and tears.

My happiness is like a nil
My cheerfulness is eclipse
There's nothing I can enjoy without her ... I'm the first person to swim in my tears .. and I know it's endless ..
In fact I doubt if my God is able to end my wound .. my troubles ... without the death of my soul


Thank you for visiting my blog by @radiv


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center