The Station girl (story of a lifetime )

for the first time , im writing a story wich is about me , it could have been selfish , you know writing an article talking about one self Using first person "I" but i will shed the light upon "her" because "I" only exists except for her .

its been a year now since i ve known her , she used to be a total stranger to me untill some day i collected my powers and got straight talking to her , at first it was odd and bizarre ...a boy and a girl alone in the station first thing in the morning talking about the bus time and weather and rubbish , i could nt stop talking ! for instance i thought that was my only chance to get to know her , seeing her previously one night , stalking her , the moment she stepped out of the bus , i pretended that i m going my way , for a second she was there and by the moment i turned around to check on her she was gone , a moment of grief set on me that night .


but hey ! a few days after , i saw her same girl same figure waiting for the bus .


then i knew her name , it kept echoing in my mind ...i stood up by all the means of power that was giving to me , and stick by her side in the bus , i really dont recall the subjects i was telling her about but she seemed to enjoy it , i was too shy to ask for a phone number or a facebook account since i ve never done this before ...hitting on girls was not my thing and i was nt good at it any way but that day i was willing to get out of my cocoon and face reality meeting wonder-woman 


time flew so fast and i could nt restrain the urge not talking to her , i felt like she was slipping away from my hands , and i thought i was the shy one  but then i realised  that i was courageous and she ...she was polite and the quality of being a shy girl suits her , even maid more beautiful and charming ...


I am telling the story of a man (wich is me) who kept struggling year after year of meeting the one without making any attempt of knowing any girl , my quest seems impossible and unlogic . i really dont know was it fait who maid me running up with her that day if it was a coincidence  then i m willing to make my fait in the hands of luck.



the story still going ...and 100% real and happened to me this year ...if you are willing to hear more about the station girl , you should follow me , coz honestly since i met the girl all my writing was connected to her and she gave me insperational thought and motivation , i could nt st loose from not thinking about her , i try not to miss her i try to let go but in th end she is always in my mind


check out my story @xpilar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now