Lovin' and Shovin'

shove it.png

I saw a love it or shove it post from @mariannewest, and had wanted to do one myself. I designed my picture for it, and then got busy with writing other posts. I just ran into what I did, so I decided to finish it. Here are my love it or shove it things.

Field.png

1: My son. He makes me proud to be his mom. He gave my life meaning.
2: My best and closest friends, who got to know the real me, and pushed me to never give in, or give up.
3: Animals! I love them all. Being around them is comforting when I need it.
4: Joining this platform, and finding my niche with fellow writers.
5: Dark chocolate..I love it. Tasty and full of natural antioxidants.

Untitled 3.png

1: Those who live off of drama.
2: Letting others crush your dreams.
3: Not trying something new, for fear of failure.
4: This damned crazy weather. I want my warmth and sunshine.
5: Those who thrive off mind control of others lives.

I am sure that the lists could go on, but these are the main ones for me.

what are your love it or shove it things?

Thanks for stopping by.
anigif my banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now