I found gold bars

img_0.9209477393570755.jpg
In a very dangerous place, and I can't do this alone.
So I decided to involve friends, neighbours and colleagues.
Can't involve families cos it's a risky venture.

So I posted on my WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Tiktok, that "I found gold bars and I need a team to go dig it up, DM if interested".

After a while, I started getting messages from families, friends, colleagues and neighbours.
The family messages I ignored, but responded to others, and we scheduled a meeting.

A total of 22 friends, neighbours and colleagues were interested in the risky venture, so we met for plans.

The place in which these gold bars were discovered is in a mountainous area, and filled with dangerous snakes, we would be needing any tools or substance possible to combat the snakes.

The truth is that, I didn't discover any gold bars, I had a offer of 10million dollar, if I can provide 15 human hearts.

This is a true story about a friend, and I'm gonna tell it all base on demands.

To read full story, please comment so that it can be forwarded to your inbox.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center