Stage frighten.

Tonight I'm gonna do something that makes me really scared and anxious.

I'm gonna sing in front of a crowd.

I consider myself a good singer but I always feel scared to sing in front of people intentionally.

I could be singing at home while listening to music or in the office, but if you ask me to sing, I immediately will start panicking.

Sometimes I put myself together and do it but other times I just can't bare with the embarrassment.

Tonight I'm going to an audition in a bar with my friends, to see if we can win the 300$ price. I have hope but no great expectations.

Now, the photo on top is from that one time I put my shit together and sang in front of a crowd.

As you can notice I have my eyes closed because there's no way in hell I could see the people that I had in front on me.

I decided to sing because they said there will be an open mic and anyone who wanted to do or say something could do it.
And I spent 20min trying to convince myself to do it. And I did it.

Tonight I will do the same, signing the same song I did that one time, Rolling in the deep by Adele.


Hope you liked this post, I will update you after the audition!

Don't forget to Meraki.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center