My Friend and Ripple

Long story short, i've been talking to my colleagues and friends about cryptocurrencies and blockchain and how it might and probably will change or atleast alter our current dependency on banks and other form of centralized institutions. And how that is a good thing. It's commonly agreed upon that the banks have to much power in current sociaty, it's some kind of acceptable form of servitude. So...
Why then did i invenst in Ripple back in May you may ask? Well i do believe in all that, but i also know that the banks are not going anywhere yet. Eventually i came to my senses and sold every Ripple i had but this recent blossoming is making my fingers itch and wonder if i should abandon my principles yet again.
21rkfp.jpg

A friend recently decided to enter the crypto arena and start investing. He agrees with me on my view of the banks, yet his first investment into crypto currency? Yeah you guessed it...Ripple.
21rio5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now