True lies: The Beggar

Steemers, I'll start a series of stories titled: True Lies

Today's story is called The Beggar, but before that, I will ask a question:

If you see a beggar, you will help him? If so .. what criteria?
cersetor2.jpg
A few months ago, after 8 hours of work I was shopping, when I got out of the store I met a boy, he was 22-25 years old, well dressed, maybe better than me, in his hand he had an energy drink and chips and with him there was a girl ...

The guy approaches me:

The Beggar: excuse me, can you help me?

Me: Sure, what happened?

The beggar: I need some money, I lost my train ticket and I do not have the money to get another to get home

Me: 5 euros are enough?

The beggar - Yes, thank you.

Me (I want to go, but I turn back to stop it): Watch out! If I see you begging, I'll beat you.

The frightened beggar stretches the money to take them back.

I refuse and go home!

What you have done in this situation?

Please leave comments, if this post gets enough votes I will tell you about the second meeting with the beggar!
cersetor1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now