2ND EPISODE OF OPEN VIEW WITH @OGEJOY

Hi dear, it's me again @ogejoy. I hope you didn't miss me too much, what's happening, we have another interesting post today that needs our attention and support and I hope you are with me on this...


Hi, I am 26 and I really desire a relationship that will lead to marriage.
I have been in various relationship with different cute guys and I have experienced heart break in all, while all that was going on, I had a friend who has everything I need in a man but his outward look and stature is not how I need my man to be.
He just started asking me out, I tried to ignore His outward appearance but it's difficult, I don't know if I should accept Him maybe I may learn to love Him or should I not accept His proposal?


This is short and straight to the point, so what's your take on this issue, do you want her to give Him a chance or not? , If you are in her shoes what would you do.

Your opinion and support is really needed, do reply in the comment section

ogeedochiem@gmail.com is the email address, do send your complaint and relationship issues here, I remain your lovely girl @ogejoy. See you next week Tuesday😘😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now