The Filosofi of My job

Foto Booth Story
image

I love my job, my job today.
This foto booth for wedding party, I do my best service for people who needs my serve.

I combain and mix all of the flowers on wallboard I make, become beautiful combination. With red, pink, golden, blue, cream, white, paper flower by hand made.

I love flower, I believe everyone loves flower, especially for woman, it will bring for the nature. People love beauty, flower is symbol of beauty and love.
That's why people bring flower, for moment in love to people their love.

Even this is not real flowers, only fake flowers but I do my job full of my heart.

Don't see, Yeah only paper flower but look the sacrifice to make the flower with sincerity.

Flower is a symbol of beauty, happines, and amazing.

Thanks
I hope all of you will be happy Everyday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center