Author of this content has low reputation.

AM SCARED OF BRINGING MY FIANCEE HOME

Hello Guys,
Hope you all are doing great today. Am depressed right now and i need your valuable suggestions.
This year i met my prince charming on Facebook. A lot has been happening between us and we want to get married.
We live continents apart and he is planning a trip home to see my parents.
The problem here is, few year back, a girl was murdered by a group of her Facebook friends. The news was all the country that my parents became paranoid.
They made us delete our Facebook accounts and promised never to get involved anymore, though i was able to get mine back and have been using it without their knowledge. Now i have a boyfriend i met on facebook and scared to death just by thinking i would lose him because of my parents.
We really don't wanna lie to my parents about how we met but i don't know how to explain how i met a guy who has lived in Europe all his life . knowing my father, he would be totally disappointed in me and may never give his consent to our marriage.
I just need ideas on how to present him to my parents without the risk of losing him.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now