My Youngest Brother Special Moment

I can't believe how time flies and after 1month you will now graduate in college. I still remember when we were young, we used to do nothing but playing and fighting with each other. But look at you now, you've grown and become an amazing man. When the day you sent these picture to us we really felt how happy and excited you are. As the day you told us that your graduation will be next month, you asked us to come home and take our vacation so we can attend and see the very special event of your entire life. Of course we will. We don't want to miss that special day.. we can't wait to see you wearing a black toga and walk across the stage to get your diploma.

CONGRATULATION

You did it! You 're finally graduating after 5 years of working, studying hard and waiting for this moment! being in college is really difficult its filled with hard work, pressure, sleepless and dedication. I know that there are times you felt that you could not continue but still you made it. This is one of your many milestones in life. You are now very near in to achieve your goals and dreams:D I'm so proud of you for everything you've accomplished my little brother. Me and your whole family always been your biggest fan and supporters. I'm really happy with what you've become now and for not giving up to achieve your goal. Im excited to see where the rest of your life will take you. Congratulation bunso. 😍😙

I LOVE YOU
You are an awesome and cool brother with a big heart. I hope you continue to be a kind, respectful, warm and intelligent person. I will support you for everything you will do. I love you to the moon and back!.

Hebrews 10:24
Let us think of ways to motivate one another to acts of love and good works.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now