My reunion with my best friend

dear steemians ..

good night steemians all friends, at this time I want to present a photo of our friendship from small until now who is still together.
hope all friends love it.

look at our compact friendship in a big mosque baiturrahman banda aceh city, when we are going to perform tarawih prayer because this is the month of ramadan.

this is all one alumni of a school class first up to the university is still not separated, and this can also be said our reunion event in banda aceh city, I hope on the almighty may our friendship remain compact continue to old age.

and this is also a member of steemians also can be said to be a beginner to know steemit and just joined this january 2018, and I hope from friends steemians all want to help in the form of upvote and resteem my post, and I really hope to @hr1 in order to help and support I work in steemit,

I hope the same
@ monika-homa
@ hr1
@surpassinggoogle
@sterkerz
@ good-karma
so they all want to help me in the form of upvote my post because I am still in learning and have not produced many SBDs here during joining

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment