Parking ticket in front of my own home.

Hello people,

Today I noticed something between the wipers and the glass. Obviously we all know what that means. A god damn parking ticket. I've never gotten a ticket before and this is not the way I thought my first one was going to be.
I live in an apartment now and there aren't real "parking spots" here, just have to park where you can. This has never been an issue, because I've always lived in a private house.
Usually when I get home later in the evening, there aren't any parking spots left, so you have to park where you can. So I did. Guess somebody didn't like that I parked under the tree and my tires were a little bit on some mud... Now I need to pay 20€ because it was a warning ticket. Weird, I know.
As I looked at the ticket I realized it was there from the 10th of December, so 3 days ago and the ticket still is not in the system. Guess who doesn't have to pay? 11710739_10207452972950298_1200406396_n.gif

All in all, everything worked out good(?)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center