A Tale Of A Slave Girl (EPISODE 1 )

Slave-girl-leather-masks-dog-fun-gag-slave-traction-with-dog-chain-gag-slave-hood.jpg_640x640.jpg

Image Source

On Friday late afternoon I got a message from my Mistress Lina that I was to be ready for pickup at 5.30pm. No explanations, no further orders, nothing... Just be ready. So I quickly cleaned myself up and got ready. At 5.30pm sharp I got a text to come out and get in the car. We drove to her house (love that place.!) and as we got in I quickly undressed as previously ordered to and kneel at her feet holding up the ugly pink collar for her to put on me. She took the collar and put it back and told me to follow her (crawling). When we got into the living room she sat down and as I kneel at her feet she told me that tonight would be a hard night but a fun one. There was little get together planned for later that night and all people coming were 'in the scene'. I would be the least experienced there and since this would be my first such party, I would be limited to serving Mistress Lina and she alone. I would also be allowed to basically hide behind her if things are too much for me, but she doubted it would. In other words, I would be seen as a slave and nude, by strangers.... YIKES! Lina cuddled me and reassured me things would be fine, but I was pretty much out of it by then and it took a while to calm my nerves. when I calmed enough Mistress Lina then took out a box and opened it for me to see in. She got me a really beautiful silver collar with a small lock and a thin short leash

collar.jpg
Image source

She told me she wanted me to look my best for her and do her proud, and such an ugly leather pink collar would not do for tonight. She put it on me and I nearly cried (from happiness) when I heard the lock snap shut in my neck. She also showed me a set of heavy steel cuffs (ankle and wrists) but she did not put those on me. We talked some more about the rules for tonight (speak when spoken to, show respect, answer all questions honestly unless privacy is at stake and so on) and I got us something light to eat.

Around 8.30pm the first guest started arriving and I had to accompany my Mistress to the door each time (by far scariest thing I have ever done!). As the guests entered it became clear they all knew I would be there and no one was surprised to see me. Some even complimented Lina on me and my appearance. I was caught off guard a bit when a girl came in behind the first guests and when she shed her coat, she was as naked as me and joined me on her knees. Beautiful girl and really sweet also I learned later. More guests arrived and in total I counted about 10 guests, 4 slaves and me. All the girls were made to serve all the guests drinks, but I just had to serve my Mistress. Somewhere during the evening my Mistress asked for everyone's attention and kinda of formally introduced me as her new property and said I was a true natural submissive slave. She then put me on the spot by making me tell the story on how I became hers and everybody had a good laugh at that (pretty sure I looked like a red balloon during that moment but I did manage so I could make my mistress proud). Afterwards I quickly returned to kneel by/behind Mistress' legs and as I was still a bit shake-y she petted my head and stroked my face (love it when she does that!).

Often all of us lesser girls where excused into the kitchen so we could chat among our self's and relax a bit. That's when I noticed that I actually knew one of the other girls... It was a girl I went to school with. She recognized me too and we got talking. She apparently become a slave to her owners about 5 years ago and she loves it. She is actually serving them 24/7 which was really amazing to hear. Anyways... my Mistress had one last 'surprise' for me that evening... At a certain moment she took my leash and pulled me to the couch. She proceeded to put the cuffs on me and made me stand for inspection (hands in my neck, chest out and feet apart) in the middle of the room. As you might have guessed all eyes were on me once more and I was ready to die of embarrassment but I obeyed because I wanted (need?) to make my Mistress proud of me. my Mistress had two of the other slaves bring out a small table and put it in front of me. I was then ordered to lay across it facing forward and with my hand extended. The two girls then secured me to the table with some chains and my Mistress then told every body that I was to be spank by everyone that wanted to do so. i was again a shaky mess when I heard that.... and I slowly started drifting off into "lala land". Then next minutes (no clue how long exactly) Various people took turns spanking me from behind and I have the bruises to show for it. I do remember that the other girls were kneeling by my head and trying to guide me through it all, which was nice I guess but I have no clue what they said anymore. I was pretty much lost between pain and that blissful happy place called sub-space. Once the spanking was over I was release and laid down next to the fireplace where my Mistress stayed with me for a while and she kissed and petted me. I thanked her, kissed her feet and hugged her legs as good as I could. Also the other girls were there with me while I recouped and they tended to me.

The rest of the evening everyone was easy on me and really sweet. Telling me how lovely I was, how well I served my Mistress and that she told them she was proud of me, and more such things that made me feel really good about myself.... and more importantly about my service to the greatest Mistress there is. When the guests left (one girl had to ride in the booth of the car, granted it was a Rolls Royce, but still..) my Mistress told me how proud she was of me and that I did really well and hardly anyone could believe I was so new at this. I could see that Mistress Lina really meant it and I was so relieved I got through it all without breaking down... my Mistress told me I was to spend the night and before sleep I was allowed to pleasure her. After my Mistress was pleased she had me get off the bed and into the floor. She used the leash to lock me to the bedpost and gave me a blanket and pillow to use. I think I was asleep before my Mistress was.

To Be Continued...

BDSM-101-Guide-3.jpg

Image Source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center