World Cup: Story-Let's see who wins!!

1d3aaa36f01222406d99e365e515a5b5-5b14d8ec5c3d3.jpg

'What do you think, Argentina will get the World Cup?'

I am Brazil supporter Such questions usually blow up a blow. In the coffee cup, I said, 'What's the matter?' Argentina has won the volleyball, and no more! The end of the day of Maradona. And Messi is not Argentina any day!

Though these words were made in the chest, the mouth could not be called. Because the questioner is Rifa's father himself; I was happy to eat tea and eat tea. I heard the referee's face, he is a bizarre Argentine supporter. Rifka Pippe said, "Before going to meet the father before the World Cup, the game will talk about! You will not understand in any way that you are Brazil Otherwise, our marriage is not far away, no day will be able to meet again! '

What happened, why not talk? Do not play the game? Yes.

What do you mean? Do not really play! What would you have? Football game that does not see how he is again young? You seem to have lost everything now! Sad, so sad!

Uncle, I see the game!

What, cricket? That gentleman's game? Listen, how do you tell the gentleman of the game? The game will be pushing and chase!

Yes, that's it!

Football! There is a yes! I mean, there is a lot of Latitude with him! These gentlemen are not here. Which team are you

This is it! Now feel like it can not be managed. I can not say that in Brazil! If I talk about Argentina as a Brazilian, I will be cool! I said, 'that is ...'

That means? Brazil?

Yes? No no What is that key!

Now a smile hit Rifkar's father, 'Then?'

I like Zidane ...

France? Hey, France is the place of art. Why do not they understand why they are frustrated in a bustle like football? Do you like France?

No, Uncle! The Zidane was like it!

He's another reason! I see your head is less hair!

Yes? That's the Brazilian Ronaldo ...!

Yeah! Where are you, whose name you are! Who has kept Ronaldo today?

What the Uncle said! The World Shiver! How many cups of Brazil

Are you Brazil?

No, no, no. Uncle said that! That day or they are!

Hmm. Remember one thing, yellow is nothing good! If someone has yellow tooth, then what do we say? Say, dirty! Then, on the other side, the yellow material, which floats in the water bodies of Dhaka, do not disappear, do they?

Uncle, Himu is also yellow Punjabi!

What? Himu? Where is Heu again from within! This boy, are you Brazil?

No, no, uncle! What is that key!

You're not even your team!

The team! I mean ... actually ... badge ...

Italy? What do they do when! But your team is not in the World Cup! Ah Ray, you understand the pain! Book is mine, is not it?

No, no, uncle! Italy is not my team!

Is not Italy? Then?

Germany has won the last time ...

Germany? Hitler's country!

Uncle: Einstein was born in that country too.

What is it? Is there a party worse than Germany? Each device! Did not see what they did last time! Can not play anything

And Argentina flew into that, Uncle!

What? What? This boy, are you Brazil?

No, no, uncle! What is that key!

Listen, Rifa is my only daughter! I am both the Argentine supporters! I think Argentina should support you this year's World Cup! What do you say yes... means ... I have kept it right, I'll give Rifa's mother's hand to a messenger. How do you feel about Messi? Uncle's player is an uncle ... Do not say good or bad? That's what the Uncle ... What does that mean? You know how Messi is the player! Have you ever seen him play? This player can play football after Maradona. The rest of the boys play in the field. It was a little uneven! What's wrong, I said? You do not like Messi! This boy, are you Brazil? Yes, yes, I am Brazil! And I'll be forever Brazil! You can not support Argentina like you! One thing to remember is that no one from Brazil can be Argentina! I will not marry my daughter any day with a Brazilian supporter!

I will always be a bachelor, Uncle! I will not marry, I will not be Argentina any day!

The meeting was shattered. Riffa cries out loud. I and Rifaker's parents left the oil and water.
Let's see who wins!

Follow Me @king007

DQmYYVfQtqvL7upNiQE3qGVseWLQfrY92Ym4CkyNeGdBJQW.gif

For Manna Coin Clic Here

QmQLKfoqkXhEnAbEp3GTsCPtA1Yu8ZzP5QncY37jNSaQpV.png

Join DLive
oSunWg5.png
source

Orginal Post Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now